





LAW CENTRE-II ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

On the basis of the evaluation of all the write-ups (submitted by the interested students for the membership of ELC LC-II) and the interaction held on 16th and 17th June, 2022 from 2 to 6 pm, following students have been selected.

DATE: 21/06/2022 LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS

Sr. N	o. Full Name	Academic Year	Section	Roll Number
1	ALOK KUMAR	1st	L	212864
2	Udita Keshari	1st	K	212767
3	AKSHAY SAGAR	1st	K	212431
4	R kanishca	1st	<u>.</u>	212777
5	Nidhiraj pandey	1st	G	212211
6	Soniya	1st	E	213143
7	Shipul Bansal	3rd	Α	198080
8	Priyanshi Shukla	1st	L	213205
9	Alok Mishra	1st	Н	213175
10	Arjun Keena	1st	E	213142
11	Sharyaurai Riang	1st	1	212897
12	Aman gahlot	1st	Α	212002
13	Ria Setiya	1st	D	212076
14	Ashwani Kumar Jha	1st	J	212694
15	Ayush Kumar	1st	J	212802
16	Vinay Kumar Yadav	1st	A	212445
17	sanyam gupta	1st	G	212079
18	Chen Krisly Gogoi	1st	i	212537
19	SHAGUN GARG	2nd		202233
20	Viplav kumar satyam	2nd	E	202538
21	Jasjeet Singh Sandhu	2nd	F	202046
22	Amaan Ahmad	2nd	E	202096
23	Vanshika	1st	Н	212500
24	Medha Pandey	2nd	J	202183
25	Shivam Awasthi	1st	C	212195
26	Himanshu Tomar	1st	G	212703
27	Utkarsh kamal	1st	Α	212625
28	vishal gupta	1st	i	212081
	Gaurav Yadav	2nd	E	202529
	Namya Rishi	1st	L	212744
	,, - ·			







LAW CENTRE-II

ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

On the basis of the evaluation of all the write-ups (submitted by the interested students for the membership of ELC LC-II) and the interaction held on 16^{th} and 17^{th} June, 2022 from 2 to 6 pm, following students have been selected.

DATE: 21/06/2022 <u>LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS</u>

Sr. No.	Full Name	Academic Year	Section	Roll Number
31	Tanvi Mahajan	1st		212117
32	Karan Thobhani	1st	F	212342
33	Pranav Ramesh Menon	2nd	В	202137
34	Vipluv Mittal	2nd	G	202223
35	Jyotish Kalash koushik	1st	Н	212488
36	Gulshan Kumar Maurya	1st	Н	212536
37	Jigyasa Kinger	1st	C	212063
38	Gaurav Vishwakarma	1st	K	212527
39	Heena parveen	2nd	H	202553
40	Aakriti Yunas	1st	h	212296
41	Saksham Singh	1st	F	212102
42	Kartikey Mishra	1st	K	213203
43	Shivangi Bhasin	2nd	ΑΑ	202003
44	Nandini Arora	1st	В	212098
45	Snehil Srivastava	2nd	В	202185
46	Drishti patel	1st	H	212368
47	Rupali Gujral	2nd		202173
48	Ajit Kumar	2nd	В	202465
49	Sonali Bhasin	3rd	G	198089
50	Raunaq Bali	1st	Α	212001
51	Dimple Kathuria	1st	K	213197
52	Vibhav Rawat	1st	,1	212225
53	Tushar Gupta	2nd	С	202307
54	Pallavi Bhardwaj	1st	Н	212080
55	SAHIL JOON	1st	Н	213213
56	Vaibhav chhabra	1st	Н	213171
57	Anmol Sharma	1st	С	213124
58	MEETA SHARMA	2nd	E	202824
59	Kanchan	3rd	Н	198818
60	Pallavi Jain	2nd	F	202218





E-CLINIC

LAW CENTRE-II ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

On the basis of the evaluation of all the write-ups (submitted by the interested students for the membership of ELC LC-II) and the interaction held on 16th and 17th June, 2022 from 2 to 6 pm, following students have been selected.

DATE: 21/06/2022 LIST OF SELECTED STUDE

Sr. No.	Full Name	Academic Year	Section	Roll Number
61	Varsha Tomar	2nd	D	202085
62	Namita Sharma	1st	F	212954
63	Shivani Rongali	1st	В	212974
64	Aastha Arora	1st	E	212341
65	Kartikeya Yadav	1st	G	212439
66	Manveer Titus	1st	1	212333
67	Bhawna Tyagi	1st	G	212163
68	Shagun Chaudhary	1st	F	212294
69	Anukriti Prakash	2nd	F	202211
70	Uma Yadav	3rd	G	198480
71	Tannu Gogia	2nd	F	202159
72	Ankita Singh	1st	Н	212404
73	Naman Jain	1st	K	212239
74	Deepak Kumar	1st	* *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***	212573
75	Abhishek Ranjan	1st	E	212137
76	Simran Kaur	1st	C	212099
77	Shashank Rao	1st	В	212338
78	Jayati Sidana	1st	F	212282
79	Anubhav	2nd	<u> </u>	202098
80	Priyam Gandhi	1st	1	213248
81	Abhishek joshi	1st	E	212149
82	SAAWARNI SHARMA	1st	1	212249
83	Nikhil	1st	Α	212913
84	PIYUSH SONI	2nd	С	202634
85	Nishant kumar yadav	1st	A	212817
86	PULKIT KUMAR	1st	G	212967
87	Lilly Biswas	2nd	В	202726
88	Sansriti trivedi	1st	Н	212308
89	Arya	2nd	A	
	Aayushi Gupta	1st	F	202400
	- , Capia	131	٢	212714







LAW CENTRE-II

ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

On the basis of the evaluation of all the write-ups (submitted by the interested students for the membership of ELC LC-II) and the interaction held on 16^{th} and 17^{th} June, 2022 from 2 to 6 pm, following students have been selected.

DATE: 21/06/2022 <u>LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS</u>

Sr. No.	Full Name	Academic Year	Section	Roll Number
91	Nikhil Singh	1st	Α	212025
92	Nishu	1st	A	212097
93	Neha Verma	2nd	F	202273
94	Ananya Bose	1st	L	212756
95	Varun Aggarwal	2nd	Е	202156
96	Sushma Kumari	2nd	J	202828
97	Abhishek Anand	3rd	Α	188432
98	Devesh Vikram Upadhyay	1st	Α	213110

Dr. Ashwini Siwal

Director

ELC, LC-II

Assistant Professor

IP, IT & Competition Law

Ms. Swati Solanki

Committee Member

ELC, LC-II

Assistant Professor

Labour Laws, Principles of Contract,

Clinical Legal Education, Family Law

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Dr. Isha Wadhwa Sharma

Lawredung

Committee Member

ELC, LC-II

Assistant Professor

IPR & Competition Law