

Prof. (Dr.) Anupam Jha Professor In-Charge

े विधि केंद्र – II AW CENTRE

LAW CENTRE - II

(विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) (FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITYOF DELHI)

> Website: www.lc2.du.ac.in Email: Pic@lc2.du.ac.in Phone No. 011-27667052

Ref. No.: LC-II/Election/2023-24/1676

Dated: 31.08.2023

NOTICE

The Followings are the Members of Election Committee of DUSU/Law Centre-II, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi:-

114		1000
/1,	Dr. Shabnam Mahlawat -	Election Officer
2.	Mr. Saurabh Rana	Returning Offic
03.	Dr. Naresh Mahipal -	Member
4.	Dr. Monica Chaudary -	Member
5.	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava -	Member
6.	Dr. Ramkrishna Das -	Member
7.	Dr. Balaji Naik B.G.	Member
8.	Dr. Nitesh Saraswat	Member
9.	Dr. Bhupesh Rathore	Member
10	.Dr. Sumiti Ahuja -	Member
	and the same of th	0/

PROFESSOR-INCHARGE
Professor In-Charge

Law Gentre - II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi Delhi-110007



Prof. (Dr.) Anupam Jha Professor In-Charge

विधि केंद्र – ॥

LAW CENTRE - II

(विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) (FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITYOF DELHI)

> Website: www.lc2.du.ac.in Email: Pic@lc2.du.ac.in Phone No. 011-27667052

Ref. No.: LC-II/Election/2023-24/ 1675

Dated: 31.08.2023

NOTICE

Attention: All students of Law Centre- II

Dr. Shabnam Mahlawat, Associate Professor, has been appointed as Election Officer and Mr. Saurabh Rana, Assistant Professor has been appointed as Returning Officer of Law Centre- II, University of Delhi, for conducting DUSU/LC-II Students' Union Election for the year 2023-24.

PROFESSOR-INCHARGE

Professor In-Charge Law Centre - II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi Delhi-110007