## Notice

As per the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi order dated 29-05-2018 in W.P.C. 7824/2017, the Professorin-Charge of Law Centre II hereby constitutes the *Committee for Prevention of Defacement of Property* –

1. Dr. Ashwini Siwal (Convener)

2. Dr. Santosh Upadhyay (Member)

3. Sub Inspector Suresh Kumar (Nominee of S.H.O., Maurice Nagar Police station, Delhi)

\

Sd/-

Prof. (Dr.) Anupam Jha

Professor-In-Charge

Law Centre II