Law Centre II, Faculty of Law

University of Delhi

Notice

Date: 15th Sept 2023

After scrutinizing the withdrawal forms, the election committee Law Centre-II, found the following candidates to be provisionally valid to contest the Election of Law Centre-II Students' Union 2023.

Post of President

S. No	Name of Candidate	Roll No
1	Aman Sharma	212246
2	Kshitiz Rana	212350
3	Nikhil	212913
4	Prince Kumar	212990

Post of Vice-President

S. No	Name of Candidate	Roll No
1	Aman Kumar	213154
2	Rafat Khan	227652
3	Saurabh Mani Tripathi	227801

Post of Secretary

S. No	Name of Candidate	Roll No
1	Devesh Vikram Upadhyay	213110
2	Priyam Sharma	227638
3	Satwik Sharma	227789
4	Ujjwal Kumar Priydarshi	212406

Post of Joint Secretary

S. No	Name of Candidate	Roll No
1	Drishika Singh Sangwan	227276
2	Konika	212912
3	Tushar Nirwan	227970

Post of Central Councilor

S. No	Name of Candidate	Roll No
1	Akshit Kumar	227062
2	Anushka Raj	227138
3	Bharat	232929
4	Chandra Gupt Jaiswal	212794
5	Satendra Singh	232721
6	Sourabh Soni	227898

ELECTION OFFICER LAW CENTRE II

Shabram. 14.